Calendar

Sun 6/25/17 JAX BEACH, FL Zeta Brewing 4pm

Thu 6/29/17 ORLANDO, FL Chroma 8pm (John solo)

Sat 7/1/17 JACKSONVILLE, FL Private Event

Sun 7/2/17 JAX BEACH, FL Zeta Brewing 4pm

Wed 7/5/17 ORLANDO, FL Vanbarry’s Public House 7pm (John solo)

Thu 7/6/17 ORLANDO, FL Cleo’s 10pm (John solo)

Sat 7/8/17 AMELIA ISLAND, FL Wedding

Sun 7/9/17 JAX BEACH, FL Zeta Brewing 4pm

Wed 7/12/17 ORLANDO, FL Ollie’s Public House 7:30pm (John solo)

Fri 7/14/17 ATLANTIC BEACH, FL Private Event 5:30pm (John solo)

Sun 7/16/17 JAX BEACH, FL Zeta Brewing 4pm

Wed 7/19/17 ORLANDO, FL Vanbarry’s Public House 7pm (John solo)

Thu 7/20/17 BILOXI, MS Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Fri 7/21/17 BILOXI, MS Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Sat 7/22/17 BILOXI, MS Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Wed 7/26/17 ORLANDO, FL Ollie’s Public House 7:30pm (John solo)

Fri 7/28 WINDERMERE, FL Dexter’s 9pm

Sat 7/29/17 JACKSONVILLE, FL Wicked Barley 1-Year Anniversary Party 6pm

Sun 7/30/17 JAX BEACH, FL Zeta Brewing 4pm

Wed 8/2/17 ORLANDO, FL Vanbarry’s Public House 7pm (John solo)

Sat 8/5/17 JAX BEACH, FL The Pier 1030pm

Sun 8/6/17 JAX BEACH, FL Zeta Brewing 4pm

Wed 8/9/17 ORLANDO, FL Ollie’s Public House 7:30pm (John solo)

Fri 8/11/17 JAX BEACH, FL Surfer The Bar 9pm

Sat 8/12/17 JAX BEACH, FL Wedding

Sun 8/13/17 JAX BEACH, FL Zeta Brewing 4pm

Wed 8/16/17 ORLANDO, FL Vanbarry’s Public House 7pm (John solo)

Sat 8/19/17 ATLANTIC BEACH, FL Wedding

Sun 8/20/17 JAX BEACH, FL Zeta Brewing 4pm

Wed 8/23/17 ORLANDO, FL Ollie’s Public House 7:30pm (John solo)

Sun 8/27/17 JAX BEACH, FL Zeta Brewing 4pm

Wed 8/30/17 ORLANDO, FL Vanbarry’s Public House 7pm (John solo)

Sat 9/2/17 SANFORD, FL Wedding

Sun 9/3/17 JAX BEACH, FL Zeta Brewing 4pm

Wed 9/6/17 ORLANDO, FL Ollie’s Public House 7:30pm (John solo)

Thu 9/7/17 ORLANDO, FL Cleo’s 10pm (John solo)

Sat 9/9/17 JAX BEACH, FL The Pier

Sun 9/10/17 JAX BEACH, FL Zeta Brewing 4pm

Wed 9/13/17 ORLANDO, FL Vanbarry’s Public House 7pm (John solo)

Fri 9/15/17 TAMPA, FL MacDinton’s Irish Pub 10pm

Sat 9/16/17 TAMPA, FL MacDinton’s Irish Pub 10pm

Sun 9/17/17 TAVARES, FL Wedding

Wed 9/20/17 ORLANDO, FL Ollie’s Public House 7:30pm (John solo)

Sat 9/23/17 GLEN ST. MARY, FL Wedding

Sun 9/24/17 JAX BEACH, FL Zeta Brewing 4pm

Wed 9/27/17 ORLANDO, FL Vanbarry’s Public House 7pm (John solo)

Fri 9/29/17 JAX BEACH, FL Lynch’s Irish Pub 10pm

Sat 9/30/17 ORLANDO, FL Wedding

Sat 10/14/17 HILTON HEAD, SC Wedding

Sat 10/21/17 ST. AUGUSTINE, FL Wedding

Sun 10/22/17 FORT GEORGE ISLAND, FL Wedding

Fri 11/10/17 KEY LARGO, FL Wedding

Sat 11/11/17 MELBOURNE, FL Wedding

Fri 11/17/17 JACKSONVILLE, FL Wedding

Sat 11/18/17 ST. AUGUSTINE, FL Wedding

Fri 11/24/17 GAINESVILLE, FL Private Event

Sat 12/2/17 JACKSONVILLE, FL Wedding

Fri 12/8/17 ST. AUGUSTINE, FL Wedding

Sat 12/30/17 WINTER PARK, FL Wedding

Sat 1/20/17 ORLANDO, FL Wedding

Sat 1/27/17 ST. AUGUSTINE, FL Wedding

Sat 2/10/17 FORT GEORGE ISLAND, FL Wedding

Sat 3/3/17 ST. AUGUSTINE, FL Wedding

Sat 3/10/17 ST. AUGUSTINE, FL Wedding

Sat 4/7/17 ATLANTIC BEACH, FL Wedding