Just John

Just John

from Who Rescued Who

UPCOMING DATES

 

Thu 6/13/19 JACKSONVILLE, FL Marah Brewing 7:30pm

Wed 6/19/19 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina Rooftop 7pm

Wed 6/26/19 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina Rooftop 7pm

Thu 6/27/19 JACKSONVILLE, FL Intuition Ale Works 6pm

Fri 6/28/19 JACKSONVILLE, FL M Shack 6pm

Wed 7/3/19 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina Rooftop 7pm

Thu 7/4/19 PONTE VEDRA BEACH, FL Private Event 12pm

Fri 7/5/19 JACKSONVILLE, FL Epping Forest Yacht & Country Club 5:30pm

Wed 7/10/19 JACKSONVILLE, FL Red Skies Yoga + Acoustic Music Class 6pm

Thu 7/11/19 JACKSONVILLE, FL Wicked Barley Brewing 6:30pm

Fri 7/12/19 PONTE VEDRA BEACH, FL Private Event 4:30pm

Wed 7/17/19 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina Rooftop 7pm

Fri 7/19/19 NOCATEE, FL Treylor Park 6pm

Sun 7/21/19 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina Rooftop 2pm

Wed 7/24/19 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina Rooftop 7pm

Sun 7/28/19 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina Rooftop 2pm

Wed 7/31/19 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina Rooftop 7pm

 

ABOUT ME

 

Just John is Just That... it’s John from Who Rescued Who performing solo. Expanding further out from even the eclectic set lists of WRW, Just John is perfect for a quiet cocktail or a lively late night.

CONTACT

(904) 626-5091