Just John

from Who Rescued Who

UPCOMING DATES

 

Wed 4/24/19 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina Rooftop 7pm

Thu 4/25/19 ST. AUGUSTINE, FL Scarlett O'Hara's 1pm

Thu 4/25/19 JAX BEACH, FL Ruby Beach Brewing 7pm

Fri 4/26/19 JACKSONVILLE, FL Deer Creek Country Club 6pm

Wed 5/8/19 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina Rooftop 7pm

Fri 5/10/19 JACKSONVILLE, FL River & Post 8pm

Sat 5/11/19 JACKSONVILLE, FL Marah Brewing Company 7pm

Wed 5/15/19 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina Rooftop 7pm

Thu 5/16/19 JACKSONVILLE, FL Aloft Hotel Jax Airport 6pm

Fri 5/17/19 ATLANTIC BEACH, FL Atlantic Beach Brewing Company 5:30pm

Wed 5/22/19 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina Rooftop 7pm

Fri 5/24/19 JACKSONVILLE, FL River & Post 8pm

Wed 5/29/19 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina Rooftop 7pm

Wed 6/5/19 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina Rooftop 7pm

Fri 6/7/19 JACKSONVILLE, FL Epping Forest Yacht & Country Club 5:30pm

Wed 6/12/19 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina Rooftop 7pm

Wed 6/19/19 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina Rooftop 7pm

Wed 6/26/19 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina Rooftop 7pm

 

ABOUT ME

Just John is Just That... it’s John from Who Rescued Who performing solo. Expanding further out from even the eclectic set lists of WRW, Just John is perfect for a quiet cocktail or a lively late night.

CONTACT

(904) 626-5091