Just John

Just John

from Who Rescued Who

UPCOMING DATES

 

Wed 2/12/20 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina Rooftop 7pm

Wed 2/19/20 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina Rooftop 7pm

Thu 2/20/20 JACKSONVILLE, FL Wicked Barley 7pm

Wed 2/26/20 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina Rooftop 7pm

Wed 3/4/20 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina Rooftop 7pm

Fri 3/6/20 JACKSONVILLE, FL Epping Forest Country Club 5:30pm

Sat 3/7/20 JAX BEACH, FL Wedding

Wed 3/11/20 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina Rooftop 7pm

Fri 3/13/20 JAX BEACH, FL Ruby Beach Brewing 8pm

Wed 3/18/20 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina Rooftop 7pm

Wed 3/25/20 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina Rooftop 7pm

Wed 4/1/20 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina Rooftop 7pm

Wed 4/8/20 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina Rooftop 7pm

Sat 4/11/20 NEPTUNE BEACH, FL BrewHound Dog Park + Bar 3pm

 

ABOUT ME

 

Just John is Just That... it’s John from Who Rescued Who performing solo. Expanding further out from even the eclectic set lists of WRW, Just John is perfect for a quiet cocktail or a lively late night.

CONTACT

(904) 626-5091