Upcoming Events

Here is the complete list of Upcoming Dates:

 

Wed 4/24/19 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina Rooftop 7pm (John solo)

Thu 4/25/19 ST. AUGUSTINE, FL Scarlett O'Hara's 1pm (John solo)

Thu 4/25/19 JAX BEACH, FL Ruby Beach Brewing 7pm (John solo)

Fri 4/26/19 JACKSONVILLE, FL Deer Creek Country Club 6pm (John solo)

Sat 4/27/19 ST. AUGUSTINE, FL Wedding

Sun 4/28/19 JAX BEACH, FL Ruby Beach Brewing 2pm

Thu 5/2/19 JAX BEACH, FL Ruby Beach Brewing 7pm

Fri 5/3/19 ST. AUGUSTINE, FL Wedding

Sat 5/4/19 ORLANDO, FL Wall Street "Sort Of Cinco" Block Party 8pm

Sun 5/5/19 JAX BEACH, FL Ruby Beach Brewing Cinco De Mayo Party 2pm

Wed 5/8/19 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina Rooftop 7pm (John solo)

Fri 5/10/19 JACKSONVILLE, FL River & Post 8pm (John solo)

Sat 5/11/19 JACKSONVILLE, FL Marah Brewing Company 7pm (John solo)

Sun 5/12/19 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina Rooftop 2pm

Wed 5/15/19 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina Rooftop 7pm (John solo)

Thu 5/16/19 JACKSONVILLE, FL Aloft Hotel Jax Airport 6pm (John solo)

Fri 5/17/19 ATLANTIC BEACH, FL Atlantic Beach Brewing Company 5:30pm (John solo)

Sat 5/18/19 ST. CLOUD, FL Wedding

Sun 5/19/19 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina Rooftop 2pm

Wed 5/22/19 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina Rooftop 7pm (John solo)

Fri 5/24/19 JACKSONVILLE, FL River & Post 8pm (John solo)

Sat 5/25/19 JAX BEACH, FL The Pier Cantina & Sandbar 10pm

Sun 5/26/19 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina Rooftop 2pm

Mon 5/27/19 JACKSONVILLE, FL Epping Forest Yacht Club 2pm (Ben + John duo)

Wed 5/29/19 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina Rooftop 7pm (John solo)

Fri 5/31/19 JAX BEACH, FL Ruby Beach Brewing 9:30pm

Sat 6/1/19 ORLANDO, FL Wedding

Sun 6/2/19 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina Rooftop 2pm

Wed 6/5/19 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina Rooftop 7pm (John solo)

Fri 6/7/19 JACKSONVILLE, FL Epping Forest Yacht & Country Club 5:30pm (John solo)

Sat 6/8/19 JACKSONVILLE, FL Wedding

Sun 6/9/19 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina Rooftop 2pm

Mon 6/10/19 PONTE VEDRA BEACH, FL Wedding

Wed 6/12/19 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina Rooftop 7pm (John solo)

Fri 6/14/19 FERNINDINA BEACH, FL The Palace Saloon 8pm (John + David duo)

Sat 6/15/19 PONTE VEDRA BEACH, FL Wedding

Sun 6/16/19 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina Rooftop 2pm

Wed 6/19/19 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina Rooftop 7pm (John solo)

Thu 6/20/19 FORT MILL, SC Anne Springs Close Greenway Concert Series 6:30pm

Sat 6/22/19 LANDRUM, SC Wedding

Sun 6/23/19 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina Rooftop 2pm

Wed 6/26/19 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina Rooftop 7pm (John solo)

Fri 6/28/19 ST. AUGUSTINE, FL White Lion 9:30pm

Sun 6/30/19 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina Rooftop 2pm

Sat 7/6/19 ATHENS, GA Wedding

Sat 8/24/19 JAX BEACH, FL Wedding

Sat 9/7/19 PONTE VEDRA BEACH, FL Wedding

Sat 9/14/19 JAX BEACH, FL Wedding

Sat 9/28/19 CHARLESTON, SC Wedding

Sat 10/5/19 BEAUFORT, SC Wedding

Sat 10/19/19 GRAYTON BEACH, FL Wedding

Fri 10/25/19 TALLAHASSEE, FL Private Event

Sat 10/26/19 JACKSONVILLE, FL Wedding

Sat 11/2/19 ST. AUGUSTINE, FL Wedding

Sat 11/9/19 JACKSONVILLE, FL Wedding

Fri 11/29/19 JACKSONVILLE, FL Wedding

Wed 12/31/19 ST. AUGUSTINE, FL Wedding

Fri 1/17/20 JAX BEACH, FL Private Event

Sat 1/18/20 ST. AUGUSTINE, FL Wedding

Sat 2/8/20 ORLANDO, FL Wedding

Sat 2/15/20 ST. AUGUSTINE, FL Wedding

Fri 2/21/20 TAMPA, FL Wedding

Sat 2/22/20 NOCATEE, FL Wedding

Sat 4/18/20 JAX BEACH, FL Wedding

Sat 4/25/20 BANNER ELK, NC Wedding

Sat 5/16/20 ST. AUGUSTINE, FL Wedding