Upcoming Events

 

 

 

Wedding Singers Jacksonville

Here is the complete list of Upcoming Dates

 

Sat 12/3/22 JACKSONVILLE, FL Private Event

Sun 12/4/22 JAX BEACH, FL Lynch’s Irish Pub 4pm

Mon 12/5/22 AMELIA ISLAND, FL Private Event

Fri 12/9/22 BLUFTON, SC Private Event

Sat 12/10/22 JEKYLL ISLAND, GA Wedding

Sun 12/11/22 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina Hotel 4pm

Sun 12/18/22 JAX BEACH, FL Lynch’s Irish Pub 4pm

Wed 12/28/22 SWITZERLAND, FL Wedding

Wed 1/18/23 ORLANDO, FL Private Event

Fri 1/20/23 PONTE VEDRA BEACH, FL Private Event

Sat 1/21/23 KEY LARGO, FL Wedding

Sat 2/4/23 PONTE VEDRA BEACH, FL Wedding

Wed 2/8/23 GREEN COVE SPRINGS, FL Private Event

Sat 2/11/23 JACKSONVILLE BEACH, FL Wedding

Thu 2/16/23 JACKSONVILLE, FL Wedding

Thu 2/23/23 THOMASVILLE, GA Private Event

Sat 2/25/23 JACKSONVILLE, FL Wedding

Sat 3/4/23 WINTER PARK, FL Wedding

Sat 3/11/23 JACKSONVILLE, FL Wedding

Fri 3/24/23 ST. AUGUSTINE, FL Wedding

Sat 3/25/23 FERNANDINA BEACH, FL Wedding

Sun 3/26/23 JAX BEACH, FL Wedding

Fri 3/31/23 AMELIA ISLAND, FL Wedding

Sat 4/1/23 FERNANDINA BEACH, FL Wedding

Sat 4/15/23 PONTE VEDRA BEACH, FL Wedding

Thu 4/27/23 ISLAMORADA, FL Wedding

Sat 4/29/23 PONTE VEDRA BEACH, FL Wedding

Sat 5/6/23 ORANGE PARK, FL Wedding

Sat 5/13/23 SEA ISLAND, GA Wedding

Fri 5/19/23 ST. AUGUSTINE, FL Wedding

Sat 5/20/23 ST. AUGUSTINE, FL Wedding

Sat 5/27/23 ST. JOHNS, FL Wedding

Thu 6/8/23 DESTIN, FL AJ’s 9:30pm

Fri 6/9/23 DESTIN, FL AJ’s 9:30pm

Sat 6/10/23 DESTIN, FL AJ’s 9:30pm

Fri 6/16/23 JAX BEACH, FL Wedding

Sat 10/21/23 PONTE VEDRA BEACH, FL Wedding

Sun 10/22/23 JAX BEACH, FL Wedding

Sat 11/4/23 ST. PETE, FL Wedding

Sat 11/11/23 WINTER PARK, FL Wedding

Fri 11/17/23 ST. AUGUSTINE, FL Wedding

Sat 11/18/23 JACKSONVILLE, FL Wedding

Sat 12/2/23 ST. AUGUSTINE, FL Wedding

Sat 2/24/24 WINTER PARK, FL Wedding

Sat 3/16/24 JAX BEACH, FL Wedding

Sat 4/20/24 JEKYLL ISLAND, GA Wedding