Upcoming Events

 

 

Wedding Singers Jacksonville

Here is the complete list of Upcoming Dates:

 

 

Sat 10/23/21 JACKSONVILLE, FL Wedding

Sun 10/24/21 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina Courtyard 4pm

Fri 10/29/21 CHARLESTON, SC Private Event

Sat 10/30/21 PONTE VEDRA BEACH, FL Wedding

Wed 11/3/21 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina 6:30pm (John solo)

Fri 11/5/21 PONTE VEDRA BEACH, FL Private Event

Sat 11/6/21 CLEARWATER BEACH, FL Wedding

Sun 11/7/21 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina 4pm

Wed 11/10/21 JACKSONVILLE, FL Private Event (John solo)

Thu 11/11/21 JAX BEACH, FL Lynch's Irish Pub 10:30pm

Fri 11/12/21 ST. AUGUSTINE, FL Wedding

Sat 11/13/21 JACKSONVILLE, FL Wedding

Sun 11/14/21 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina 4pm

Wed 11/17/21 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina 6:30pm (John solo)

Fri 11/19/21 NOCATEE, FL Wedding

Sat 11/20/21 PONTE VEDRA BEACH, FL Wedding

Sun 11/21/21 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina 4pm

Wed 11/24/21 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina 6:30pm (John solo)

Wed 12/1/21 JACKSONVILLE, FL Private Event

Sat 12/4/21 KEY WEST, FL Wedding

Thu 12/30/21 JACKSONVILLE, FL Wedding

Sat 1/8/22 JACKSONVILLE, FL Wedding

Sat 1/15/22 FERNANDINA BEACH, FL Wedding

Sat 1/22/22 JACKSONVILLE, FL Wedding

Fri 1/28/22 JAX BEACH, FL Private Event

Sat 1/29/22 JAX BEACH, FL Wedding

Fri 2/4/22 ST. AUGUSTINE, FL Wedding

Sat 2/5/22 JACKSONVILLE, FL Wedding

Sun 2/6/22 ORLANDO, FL Wedding

Fri 2/11/22 JACKSONVILLE, FL Wedding

Sat 2/12/22 ST. AUGUSTINE, FL Wedding

Sat 2/19/22 KISSIMMEE, FL Wedding

Sun 2/20/22 TAMPA, FL Wedding

Sat 2/26/22 ST. AUGUSTINE, FL Wedding

Fri 3/4/22 MT. DORA, FL Wedding

Fri 3/11/22 JAX BEACH, FL Wedding

Sun 3/13/22 JACKSONVILLE, FL Wedding

Sat 3/19/22 NEW SMYRNA BEACH, FL Wedding

Fri 3/25/22 KEY LARGO, FL Wedding

Sat 3/26/22 THOMASVILLE, GA Wedding

Sat 4/2/22 ST. AUGUSTINE, FL Wedding

Fri 4/8/22 AMELIA ISLAND, FL Wedding

Sat 4/9/22 SWITZERLAND, FL Wedding

Sat 4/16/22 FORT GEORGE ISLAND, FL Wedding

Fri 4/22/22 JACKSONVILLE, FL Private Event

Sat 4/23/22 CALLAHAN, FL Wedding

Sat 4/30/22 THOMASVILLE, GA Wedding

Sat 5/7/22 FORT GEORGE ISLAND, FL Wedding

Sat 5/14/22 CHARLOTTE, NC Wedding

Sat 5/21/22 CHARLOTTE, NC Wedding

Sun 5/22/22 CHARLOTTE, NC Private Event

Sat 5/28/22 SAINT JOHNS, FL Wedding

Sat 6/4/22 FERNANDINA BEACH, FL Wedding

Sat 6/11/22 JEKYLL ISLAND, GA Wedding

Sat 6/25/22 ST. AUGUSTINE, FL Wedding

Sat 9/3/22 FERNANDINA BEACH, FL Wedding

Sat 10/8/22 JACKSONVILLE, FL Wedding