Upcoming Events

 

 

Wedding Singers Jacksonville

Here is the complete list of Upcoming Dates:

 

Fri 9/17/21 PONTE VEDRA BEACH, FL Palm Valley Outdoors 6:30pm (John + Ben duo)

Sun 9/26/21 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina 4pm

Wed 9/29/21 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina 6:30pm (John solo)

Sat 10/2/21 PONTE VEDRA BEACH, FL Private Event

Sun 10/3/21 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina 5pm

Wed 10/6/21 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina 6:30pm (John solo)

Sat 10/9/21 LAKE NORMAN, NC Wedding

Sun 10/10/21 ST. AUGUSTINE, FL Wedding

Wed 10/13/21 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina 6:30pm (John solo)

Fri 10/15/21 THOMASVILLE, GA The Kickstand tba

Sat 10/16/21 SWITZERLAND, FL Wedding

Sun 10/17/21 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina 4pm

Wed 10/20/21 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina 6:30pm (John solo)

Sat 10/23/21 JACKSONVILLE, FL Wedding

Sun 10/24/21 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina 4pm

Wed 10/27/21 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina 6:30pm (John solo)

Fri 10/29/21 CHARLESTON, SC Private Event

Sat 10/30/21 PONTE VEDRA BEACH, FL Wedding

Fri 11/5/21 PONTE VEDRA BEACH, FL Private Event

Sat 11/6/21 CLEARWATER BEACH, FL Wedding

Fri 11/12/21 ST. AUGUSTINE, FL Wedding

Sat 11/13/21 JACKSONVILLE, FL Wedding

Fri 11/19/21 NOCATEE, FL Wedding

Sat 11/20/21 PONTE VEDRA BEACH, FL Wedding

Sat 12/4/21 KEY WEST, FL Wedding

Thu 12/30/21 JACKSONVILLE, FL Wedding

Sat 1/8/22 JACKSONVILLE, FL Wedding

Sat 1/15/22 FERNANDINA BEACH, FL Wedding

Sat 1/22/22 JACKSONVILLE, FL Wedding

Sat 1/29/22 JAX BEACH, FL Wedding

Fri 2/4/22 ST. AUGUSTINE, FL Wedding

Sat 2/5/22 JACKSONVILLE, FL Wedding

Sun 2/6/22 ORLANDO, FL Wedding

Fri 2/11/22 JACKSONVILLE, FL Wedding

Sat 2/12/22 ST. AUGUSTINE, FL Wedding

Sat 2/19/22 KISSIMMEE, FL Wedding

Sat 2/26/22 ST. AUGUSTINE, FL Wedding

Fri 3/4/22 MT. DORA, FL Wedding

Fri 3/11/22 JAX BEACH, FL Wedding

Sun 3/13/22 JACKSONVILLE, FL Wedding

Sat 3/19/22 NEW SMYRNA BEACH, FL Wedding

Fri 3/25/22 KEY LARGO, FL Wedding

Sat 3/26/22 THOMASVILLE, GA Wedding

Sat 4/2/22 ST. AUGUSTINE, FL Wedding

Sat 4/9/22 SWITZERLAND, FL Wedding

Sat 4/16/22 FORT GEORGE ISLAND, FL Wedding

Sat 4/23/22 CALLAHAN, FL Wedding

Sat 4/30/22 THOMASVILLE, GA Wedding

Sat 5/7/22 FORT GEORGE ISLAND, FL Wedding

Sat 5/14/22 CHARLOTTE, NC Wedding

Sat 5/21/22 CHARLOTTE, NC Wedding

Sat 5/28/22 SAINT JOHNS, FL Wedding

Sat 6/4/22 FERNANDINA BEACH, FL Wedding

Sat 6/11/22 JEKYLL ISLAND, GA Wedding

Sat 9/3/22 FERNANDINA BEACH, FL Wedding