Upcoming Events

 

 

 

Wedding Singers Jacksonville

Here is the complete list of Upcoming Dates

 

Sun 8/14/22 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina Hotel 3pm

Fri 8/26/22 PONTE VEDRA BEACH, FL Private Event

Sat 8/27/22 JAX BEACH, FL Wedding

Sun 8/28/22 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina Hotel 3pm

Sat 9/3/22 FERNANDINA BEACH, FL Wedding

Sun 9/4/22 ST. PETE, FL Wedding

Sun 9/11/22 JAX BEACH, FL Lynch’s Irish Pub 4pm

Sun 9/18/22 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina Hotel 3pm

Fri 9/23/22 ST. SIMONS ISLAND, GA Private Event

Sat 9/24/22 PONTE VEDRA BEACH, FL Wedding

Sun 9/25/22 JAX BEACH, FL Lynch’s Irish Pub 4pm

Fri 9/30/22 TALLAHASSEE, FL Private Event

Sat 10/1/22 PONTE VEDRA BEACH, FL Wedding

Sun 10/2/22 NOCATEE, FL Wedding

Fri 10/7/22 FORT GEORGE ISLAND, FL Wedding

Sat 10/8/22 JACKSONVILLE, FL Wedding

Sat 10/15/22 JACKSONVILLE, FL Wedding

Sat 10/22/22 PALM COAST, FL Wedding

Sun 10/23/22 JACKSONVILLE, FL Private Event

Fri 10/28/22 JACKSONVILLE, FL Wedding

Sat 10/29/22 ISLAMORADA, FL Wedding

Fri 11/4/22 FERNANDINA BEACH, FL Wedding

Sat 11/5/22 HAMMOCK BEACH, FL Wedding

Sat 11/12/22 JACKSONVILLE, FL Wedding

Fri 11/18/22 ST. PETE, FL Wedding

Sat 11/19/22 ST. AUGUSTINE, FL Wedding

Sun 11/20/22 JAX BEACH, FL Wedding

Sat 12/3/22 JACKSONVILLE, FL Wedding

Fri 12/9/22 JACKSONVILLE, FL Private Event

Sat 12/10/22 JEKYLL ISLAND, GA Wedding

Mon 12/12/22 AMELIA ISLAND, FL Private Event

Wed 12/28/22 SWITZERLAND, FL Wedding

Sat 1/21/23 KEY LARGO, FL Wedding

Wed 2/8/23 GREEN COVE SPRINGS, FL Private Event

Sat 2/11/23 JACKSONVILLE BEACH, FL Wedding

Thu 2/16/23 JACKSONVILLE, FL Wedding

Sat 2/25/23 JACKSONVILLE, FL Wedding

Sat 3/4/23 WINTER PARK, FL Wedding

Sat 3/11/23 JACKSONVILLE, FL Wedding

Fri 3/24/23 ST. AUGUSTINE, FL Wedding

Sat 3/25/23 FERNANDINA BEACH, FL Wedding

Sun 3/26/23 JAX BEACH, FL Wedding

Fri 3/31/23 AMELIA ISLAND, FL Wedding

Sat 4/1/23 FERNANDINA BEACH, FL Wedding

Thu 4/27/23 ISLAMORADA, FL Wedding

Sat 4/29/23 PONTE VEDRA BEACH, FL Wedding

Sat 5/6/23 ORANGE PARK, FL Wedding

Fri 5/19/23 ST. AUGUSTINE, FL Wedding

Sat 5/27/23 ST. JOHNS, FL Wedding

Sun 10/22/23 JAX BEACH, FL Wedding

Sat 11/4/23 ST. PETE, FL Wedding

Sat 11/11/23 WINTER PARK, FL Wedding

Sat 12/2/23 ST. AUGUSTINE, FL Wedding