Upcoming Events

Wedding Singers Jacksonville

Here is the complete list of Upcoming Dates:

 

Wed 11/20/19 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina Rooftop 7pm (John solo)

Thu 11/21/19 JACKSONVILLE, FL Private Event

Fri 11/22/19 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina Rooftop 6pm

Sat 11/23/19 NEPTUNE BEACH, FL The Local 7pm

Sun 11/24/19 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina Rooftop 1pm

Wed 11/27/19 JACKSONVILLE, FL Wicked Barley 6:30pm

Fri 11/29/19 JACKSONVILLE, FL Wicked Barley 7pm (John & Sheard duo)

Sat 11/30/19 FERNINDINA BEACH, FL Wedding

Sun 12/1/19 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina Rooftop 5pm

Tues 12/3/19 JACKSONVILLE, FL Private Event

Wed 12/4/19 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina Rooftop 7pm (John solo)

Fri 12/6/19 NOCATEE, FL Treylor Park 8pm (John solo)

Sat 12/7/19 JAX BEACH, FL Ruby Beach Brewing 10pm (JE + Sheard duo)

Sun 12/8/19 JAX BEACH, FL Ruby Beach Brewing 1pm (JE + Sheard duo)

Wed 12/11/19 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina Rooftop 7pm (John solo)

Fri 12/13/19 JACKSONVILLE BEACH, FL Private Event

Sat 12/14/19 PONTE VEDRA BEACH, FL Private Event

Sun 12/15/19 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina Rooftop 1pm

Wed 12/18/19 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina Rooftop 7pm (John solo)

Thu 12/19/19 JACKSONVILLE, FL Private Event (John & David duo)

Fri 12/20/19 JACKSONVILLE, FL Private Event (John & David duo)

Sat 12/21/19 NEPTUNE BEACH, FL BrewHound Dog Park + Bar 6pm (John solo)

Sun 12/22/19 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina Rooftop 5pm

Fri 12/27/19 TAMPA, FL Hard Rock Tampa L-Bar 8:30pm

Wed 12/31/19 ST. AUGUSTINE, FL Wedding

Thu 1/2/20 JACKSONVILLE, FL Island Wing Company 9pm (John solo)

Fri 1/3/20 JACKSONVILLE, FL Epping Forest Yacht & Country Club 5:30pm (John solo)

Wed 1/8/20 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina Rooftop 7pm (John solo)

Fri 1/10/20 JACKSONVILLE, FL Bold City Downtown 8pm (John solo)

Wed 1/15/20 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina Rooftop 7pm (John solo)

Fri 1/17/20 JAX BEACH, FL Private Event

Sat 1/18/20 ST. AUGUSTINE, FL Wedding

Wed 1/22/20 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina Rooftop 7pm (John solo)

Fri 1/24/20 NOCATEE, FL Apryle Showers Event 7pm

Sat 1/25/20 TALLAHASSEE, FL Private Event AM

Sat 1/25/20 ORLANDO, FL Private Event PM

Wed 1/29/20 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina Rooftop 7pm (John solo)

Sat 2/8/20 ORLANDO, FL Wedding

Sat 2/15/20 ST. AUGUSTINE, FL Wedding

Fri 2/21/20 TAMPA, FL Wedding

Sat 2/22/20 NOCATEE, FL Wedding

Sun 2/23/20 ST. AUGUSTINE, FL Wedding

Sat 2/29/20 JACKSONVILLE, FL Private Event

Sat 3/14/20 FERNINDINA BEACH, FL Wedding

Fri 3/20/20 ST. AUGUSTINE, FL Wedding

Sat 3/21/20 ST. AUGUSTINE, FL Wedding

Sat 3/28/19 THOMASVILLE, GA Wedding

Sat 4/4/20 CHARLESTON, SC Wedding

Sat 4/18/20 JAX BEACH, FL Wedding

Sat 4/25/20 BANNER ELK, NC Wedding

Sat 5/2/20 PONTE VEDRA BEACH, FL Wedding

Sat 5/16/20 ST. AUGUSTINE, FL Wedding

Sat 8/29/20 ST. AUGUSTINE, FL Wedding

Sat 10/17/20 FERNINDINA BEACH, FL Wedding

Sat 12/12/20 ST. AUGUSTINE, FL Wedding