Upcoming Events

 

 

 

Wedding Singers Jacksonville

Here is the complete list of Upcoming Dates

 


Sat 2/4/23
PONTE VEDRA BEACH, FL Wedding

Sun 2/5/23 JAX BEACH, FL Lynch’s 3pm

Sat 2/11/23 JACKSONVILLE BEACH, FL Wedding

Sun 2/12/23 JAX BEACH, FL Lynch’s 3pm

Thu 2/16/23 JACKSONVILLE, FL Wedding

Sun 2/19/23 JAX BEACH, FL Lynch’s 3pm

Thu 2/23/23 THOMASVILLE, GA Private Event

Fri 2/24/23 JACKSONVILLE, FL Ruby Beach Brewing 6:30pm

Sat 2/25/23 JACKSONVILLE, FL Wedding

Sun 2/26/23 JAX BEACH, FL Lynch’s 3pm

Fri 3/3/23 JACKSONVILLE, FL Rock The Docks at Jacksonville University 7pm

Sat 3/4/23 WINTER PARK, FL Wedding

Sun 3/5/23 JAX BEACH, FL Lynch’s 3pm

Fri 3/10/23 AMELIA ISLAND, FL Wedding

Sat 3/11/23 JACKSONVILLE, FL Wedding

Sun 3/12/23 JAX BEACH, FL Lynch’s 3pm

Sun 3/19/23 JAX BEACH, FL Lynch’s 3pm

Fri 3/24/23 ST. AUGUSTINE, FL Wedding

Sat 3/25/23 FERNANDINA BEACH, FL Wedding

Sun 3/26/23 JAX BEACH, FL Wedding

Fri 3/31/23 AMELIA ISLAND, FL Wedding

Sat 4/1/23 FERNANDINA BEACH, FL Wedding

Sat 4/15/23 PONTE VEDRA BEACH, FL Wedding

Thu 4/27/23 ISLAMORADA, FL Wedding

Sat 4/29/23 PONTE VEDRA BEACH, FL Wedding

Sat 5/6/23 ORANGE PARK, FL Wedding

Sat 5/13/23 SEA ISLAND, GA Wedding

Fri 5/19/23 ST. AUGUSTINE, FL Wedding

Sat 5/20/23 ST. AUGUSTINE, FL Wedding

Sat 5/27/23 ST. JOHNS, FL Wedding

Sun 5/28/23 ST. AUGUSTINE, FL Wedding

Thu 6/8/23 DESTIN, FL AJ’s 8:30pm

Fri 6/9/23 DESTIN, FL AJ’s 9:30pm

Sat 6/10/23 DESTIN, FL AJ’s 9:30pm

Fri 6/16/23 JAX BEACH, FL Wedding

Thu 7/20/23 FORT MILL, SC Anne Springs Close Greenway tba

Sat 10/21/23 PONTE VEDRA BEACH, FL Wedding

Sun 10/22/23 JAX BEACH, FL Wedding

Sat 11/4/23 ST. PETE, FL Wedding

Fri 11/10/23 ST. SIMONS ISLAND, GA Private Event

Sat 11/11/23 WINTER PARK, FL Wedding

Fri 11/17/23 ST. AUGUSTINE, FL Wedding

Sat 11/18/23 JACKSONVILLE, FL Wedding

Sat 12/2/23 ST. AUGUSTINE, FL Wedding

Thu 12/7/23 NOCATEE, FL Wedding

Sat 12/9/23 ST. AUGUSTINE, FL Wedding

Sat 12/16/23 ST. AUGUSTINE, FL Wedding

Sat 1/13/24 ST. AUGUSTINE, FL Wedding

Sat 2/24/24 WINTER PARK, FL Wedding

Sat 3/16/24 JAX BEACH, FL Wedding

Sat 3/23/24 FERNANDINA BEACH, FL Wedding

Fri 4/5/24 JAX BEACH, FL Wedding

Sat 4/6/24 SWITZERLAND, FL Wedding

Sat 4/20/24 JEKYLL ISLAND, GA Wedding