Upcoming Events

Wedding Singers Jacksonville

Here is the complete list of Upcoming Dates:

 

 

Sun 7/5/20 JACKSONVILLE BEACH, FL Casa Marina Hotel 2pm (John solo) (Full-band is TBA*)

Wed 7/8/20 JACKSONVILLE BEACH, FL Casa Marina Hotel 7pm (John solo)

Fri 7/10/20 PONTE VEDRA BEACH, FL Private Event

Sun 7/12/20 JACKSONVILLE BEACH, FL Casa Marina Hotel 2pm (John solo) (Full-band is TBA*)

Wed 7/15/20 JACKSONVILLE BEACH, FL Casa Marina Hotel 7pm (John solo)

Sat 7/18/20 PONTE VEDRA BEACH, FL Wedding

Sun 7/19/20 JACKSONVILLE BEACH, FL Casa Marina Hotel 2pm (John solo) (Full-band is TBA*)

Sat 7/25/20 JACKSONVILLE BEACH, FL Private Event

Sun 7/26/20 ST. AUGUSTINE, FL Wedding

Wed 7/29/20 JACKSONVILLE BEACH, FL Casa Marina Hotel 7pm (John solo)

Sat 8/1/20 JACKSONVILLE, FL Wedding

Thu 8/6/20 FORT MILL, SC Anne Springs Close Greenway Open-Air Concert Series 6:30pm

Fri 8/7/20 CHARLOTTE, NC BlackFinn tba

Sat 8/8/20 PONTE VEDRA BEACH, FL Wedding

Sun 8/9/20 JACKSONVILLE BEACH, FL Casa Marina Hotel 2pm

Wed 8/12/20 JACKSONVILLE BEACH, FL Casa Marina Hotel 7pm (John solo)

Fri 8/14/20 ST. AUGUSTINE, FL Wedding

Sat 8/15/20 CHARLESTON, SC Wedding

Sun 8/16/20 JACKSONVILLE BEACH, FL Casa Marina Hotel 2pm

Wed 8/19/20 JACKSONVILLE BEACH, FL Casa Marina Hotel 7pm (John solo)

Fri 8/21/20 PONTE VEDRA BEACH, FL Private Event

Sat 8/22/20 ST. AUGUSTINE, FL Wedding

Sun 8/23/20 JACKSONVILLE BEACH, FL Casa Marina Hotel 2pm

Wed 8/26/20 JACKSONVILLE BEACH, FL Casa Marina Hotel 7pm (John solo)

Sat 8/29/20 ST. AUGUSTINE, FL Wedding

Sun 8/30/20 JACKSONVILLE BEACH, FL Casa Marina Hotel 2pm

Sat 9/5/20 JACKSONVILLE BEACH, FL Wedding

Sun 9/6/20 JACKSONVILLE, FL Wedding

Sat 9/12/20 THOMASVILLE, GA Wedding

Sat 9/26/20 JACKSONVILLE, FL Wedding

Sat 10/3/20 FERNANDINA BEACH, FL Wedding

Sat 10/17/20 FERNANDINA BEACH, FL Wedding

Tues 10/20/20 OSTEEN, FL Wedding (John solo)

Sat 10/24/20 JACKSONVILLE, FL Wedding

Sat 11/7/20 ST. AUGUSTINE BEACH, FL Wedding

Sun 11/15/20 FORT GEORGE ISLAND, FL Wedding

Sat 11/21/20 JAX BEACH, FL Wedding

Sat 11/28/20 ORANGE PARK, FL Wedding

Sat 12/5/20 OKATIE, SC Wedding

Sat 12/12/20 ST. AUGUSTINE, FL Wedding

Fri 12/18/20 ST. AUGUSTINE, FL Wedding

Sat 12/19/20 YULEE, FL Wedding

Sat 1/16/21 ST. AUGUSTINE, FL Wedding

Sat 2/27/21 AMELIA ISLAND, FL Wedding

Sat 4/10/21 FORT GEORGE ISLAND, FL Wedding

Sat 4/17/21 ORLANDO, FL Wedding

Sat 4/24/21 JACKSONVILLE, FL Wedding

Sat 5/15/21 CHARLOTTE, NC Wedding

Sat 5/22/21 PALM BEACH, FL Wedding