Upcoming Events

Wedding Singers Jacksonville

Here is the complete list of Upcoming Dates:

 

 

Fri 10/23/20 PONTE VEDRA BEACH, FL Private Event

Sat 10/24/20 JACKSONVILLE, FL Wedding

Sun 10/25/20 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina 1pm

Sun 10/28/20 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina 6:30pm (John solo)

Sun 11/1/20 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina 1pm

Wed 11/4/20 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina 6:30pm (John solo)

Fri 11/6/20 THOMASVILLE, GA The Kickstand 6pm

Sat 11/7/20 JACKSONVILLE, FL Wedding

Sun 11/8/20 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina 4pm

Wed 11/11/20 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina 6:30pm (John solo)

Thu 11/12/20 NEPTUNE BEACH, FL BrewHound Dog Park + Bar 6pm (John solo)

Sat 11/14/20 JACKSONVILLE, FL Wedding (John solo)

Sun 11/15/20 FORT GEORGE ISLAND, FL Wedding

Wed 11/18/20 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina 6:30pm (John solo)

Fri 11/20/20 FERNANDINA BEACH, FL The Green Turtle 7:30pm

Sat 11/21/20 JAX BEACH, FL Wedding

Wed 11/25/20 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina 6:30pm (John solo)

Sun 11/29/20 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina 4pm

Sat 12/5/20 OKATIE, SC Wedding

Sun 12/6/20 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina 4pm

Thu 12/10/20 FERNANDINA BEACH, FL The Green Turtle 6:30pm (John & David duo)

Fri 12/11/20 JACKSONVILLE, FL Bold City Brewery 7pm (John solo)

Sat 12/12/20 ST. AUGUSTINE, FL Wedding

Sun 12/13/20 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina 4pm

Fri 12/18/20 ST. AUGUSTINE, FL Wedding

Sat 12/19/20 YULEE, FL Wedding

Sun 12/20/20 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina 4pm

Thu 12/31/20 PONTE VEDRA BEACH, FL Private Event

Sat 1/2/21 PONTE VEDRA BEACH, FL Wedding

Sat 1/8/21 SAINT JOHNS, FL Wedding

Sat 2/6/21 JACKSONVILLE, FL Wedding

Sat 2/20/21 MADEIRA BEACH, FL Wedding

Sat 2/27/21 AMELIA ISLAND, FL Wedding

Sun 3/7/21 CHARLOTTE, NC Wedding

Sat 3/13/21 FERNANDINA BEACH, FL Wedding

Sat 3/26/21 JACKSONVILLE, FL Wedding

Sat 4/10/21 FORT GEORGE ISLAND, FL Wedding

Sat 4/17/21 ORLANDO, FL Wedding

Sat 4/24/21 JACKSONVILLE, FL Wedding

Sat 5/8/21 THOMASVILLE, GA Wedding

Sat 5/15/21 CHARLOTTE, NC Wedding

Sat 5/22/21 PALM BEACH, FL Wedding

Sat 5/29/21 FERNANDINA BEACH, FL Wedding

Sat 6/5/21 CHARLESTON, SC Wedding

Sat 6/19/21 JAX BEACH, FL Wedding

Sat 6/26/21 ST. AUGUSTINE, FL Wedding

Sat 7/10/21 ST. AUGUSTINE, FL Wedding

Sat 10/9/21 LAKE NORMAN, NC Wedding

Sun 10/10/21 ST. AUGUSTINE, FL Wedding

Sun 10/17/21 ORLANDO, FL Wedding

Sat 11/6/21 CLEARWATER BEACH, FL Wedding

Sat 11/27/21 ORANGE PARK, FL Wedding

Sat 12/11/21 ST. AUGUSTINE, FL Wedding