Upcoming Events

Wedding Singers Jacksonville

Here is the complete list of Upcoming Dates:

 

Sat 2/8/20 ORLANDO, FL Wedding

Sun 2/9/20 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina Rooftop 2pm

Mon 2/10/20 JACKSONVILLE, FL Private Event

Wed 2/12/20 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina Rooftop 7pm (John solo)

Sat 2/15/20 ST. AUGUSTINE, FL Wedding

Sun 2/16/20 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina Rooftop 2pm

Wed 2/19/20 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina Rooftop 7pm (John solo)

Thu 2/20/20 JACKSONVILLE, FL Wicked Barley 7pm (John solo)

Fri 2/21/20 TAMPA, FL Wedding

Sat 2/22/20 NOCATEE, FL Wedding

Sun 2/23/20 ST. AUGUSTINE, FL Wedding

Wed 2/26/20 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina Rooftop 7pm (John solo)

Sat 2/29/20 JACKSONVILLE, FL Private Event

Sun 3/1/20 ST. AUGUSTINE, FL Wedding

Wed 3/4/20 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina Rooftop 7pm (John solo)

Fri 3/6/20 JACKSONVILLE, FL Epping Forest Country Club 5:30pm (John solo)

Sat 3/7/20 JAX BEACH, FL Wedding (John solo)

Sun 3/8/20 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina Rooftop 2pm

Wed 3/11/20 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina Rooftop 7pm (John solo)

Fri 3/13/20 JAX BEACH, FL Ruby Beach Brewing 8pm (John + Ben duo)

Sat 3/14/20 FERNANDINA BEACH, FL Wedding

Sun 3/15/20 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina Rooftop 1pm

Wed 3/18/20 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina Rooftop 7pm (John solo)

Fri 3/20/20 ST. AUGUSTINE, FL Wedding

Sat 3/21/20 ST. AUGUSTINE, FL Wedding

Sun 3/22/20 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina Rooftop 1pm

Wed 3/25/20 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina Rooftop 7pm (John solo)

Sat 3/28/20 THOMASVILLE, GA Wedding

Sun 3/29/20 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina Rooftop 1pm

Wed 4/1/20 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina Rooftop 7pm (John solo)

Sat 4/4/20 CHARLESTON, SC Wedding

Sun 4/5/20 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina Rooftop 1pm

Wed 4/8/20 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina Rooftop 7pm (John solo)

Sat 4/11/20 NEPTUNE BEACH, FL BrewHound Dog Park + Bar 3pm (John solo)

Wed 4/15/20 ST. AUGUSTINE, FL Private Event

Sat 4/18/20 JAX BEACH, FL Wedding

Sun 4/19/20 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina Rooftop 2pm

Mon 4/20/20 ORLANDO, FL Private Event

Sat 4/25/20 BANNER ELK, NC Wedding

Sun 4/26/20 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina Rooftop 2pm

Sat 5/2/20 PONTE VEDRA BEACH, FL Wedding

Sat 5/16/20 ST. AUGUSTINE, FL Wedding

Sat 6/6/20 PALM COAST, FL Wedding

Fri 6/12/20 CHARLOTTE, NC Private Event

Sat 6/20/20 JACKSONVILLE, FL Private Event

Sat 8/1/20 JACKSONVILLE, FL Wedding

Thu 8/6/20 FORT MILL, SC Anne Springs Close Greenway Open-Air Concert Series 6:30pm

Fri 8/7/20 CHARLOTTE, NC BlackFinn tba

Fri 8/14/20 ST. AUGUSTINE, FL Wedding

Sat 8/29/20 ST. AUGUSTINE, FL Wedding

Sat 10/3/20 FERNANDINA BEACH, FL Wedding

Sat 10/17/20 FERNANDINA BEACH, FL Wedding

Sun 11/15/20 FORT GEORGE ISLAND, FL Wedding

Sat 12/5/20 OKATIE, SC Wedding

Sat 12/12/20 ST. AUGUSTINE, FL Wedding

Sat 1/16/21 ST. AUGUSTINE, FL Wedding

Sat 4/24/21 JACKSONVILLE, FL Wedding

Sat 5/15/21 CHARLOTTE, NC Wedding