Upcoming Events

 

Wedding Singers Jacksonville

Here is the complete list of Upcoming Dates:

 

Wed 1/13/21 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina 6:30pm (John solo)

Fri 1/15/21 ORLANDO, FL Wedding

Sun 1/17/21 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina 3pm

Wed 1/20/21 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina 6:30pm (John solo)

Sun 1/24/21 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina 3pm

Wed 1/27/21 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina 6:30pm (John solo)

Sun 1/31/21 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina 3pm

Wed 2/3/21 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina 6:30pm (John solo)

Sat 2/5/21 PONTE VEDRA BEACH, FL Private Event

Sat 2/6/21 JACKSONVILLE, FL Wedding

Sun 2/7/21 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina 3pm

Wed 2/10/21 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina 6:30pm (John solo)

Wed 2/17/21 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina 6:30pm (John solo)

Sat 2/20/21 MADEIRA BEACH, FL Wedding

Sun 2/21/21 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina 3pm

Wed 2/24/21 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina 6:30pm (John solo)

Fri 2/26/21 JAX BEACH, FL Whiskey Jax Beaches 8pm

Sat 2/27/21 AMELIA ISLAND, FL Wedding

Sun 2/28/21 JAX BEACH, FL Casa Marina 3pm

Sat 3/13/21 FERNANDINA BEACH, FL Wedding

Sat 3/26/21 JACKSONVILLE, FL Wedding

Wed 4/7/21 KEY LARGO, FL Wedding

Sat 4/17/21 ORLANDO, FL Wedding

Sun 4/18/21 PONTE VEDRA BEACH, FL Wedding

Sat 4/24/21 JACKSONVILLE, FL Wedding

Fri 5/7/21 PALM COAST, FL Wedding

Sat 5/8/21 THOMASVILLE, GA Wedding

Sat 5/15/21 CHARLOTTE, NC Wedding

Sat 5/22/21 PALM BEACH, FL Wedding

Fri 6/4/21 ST. AUGUSTINE BEACH, FL Wedding

Sat 6/5/21 CHARLESTON, SC Wedding

Sat 6/19/21 NOCATEE, FL Farmer's Market 10am

Sat 6/19/21 JAX BEACH, FL Wedding

Sat 6/26/21 ST. AUGUSTINE, FL Wedding

Sat 7/10/21 ST. AUGUSTINE, FL Wedding

Sat 7/17/21 JACKSONVILLE, FL Wedding

Sat 8/21/21 BUTLER, TN Wedding

Sat 10/9/21 LAKE NORMAN, NC Wedding

Sun 10/10/21 ST. AUGUSTINE, FL Wedding

Sun 10/17/21 ORLANDO, FL Wedding

Sat 10/23/21 THOMASVILLE, GA Wedding

Sat 11/6/21 CLEARWATER BEACH, FL Wedding

Sat 11/13/21 JACKSONVILLE, FL Wedding

Sat 11/27/21 ORANGE PARK, FL Wedding

Sat 12/11/21 ST. AUGUSTINE, FL Wedding

Sat 2/5/22 JACKSONVILLE, FL Wedding

Sat 4/2/22 ST. AUGUSTINE, FL Wedding